Specialty. Service. Simple.
Login Include File
 Forgot Password
Serving Insurance Agents And Their Customers Since 1961

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY BY BUSINESS UNIT

 

 

P.O. BOX 4907 • Greensboro • NC • 27404
800.628.3762 • 336.855.1300 • 336.855.1190 fax
www.thecolonialgroup.com
Personal Lines Instant Phone Quoting    
Lindsay Rendleman lrendleman@thecolonialgroup.com ext 129 336.550.4829 efax
Deena Jennings djennings@thecolonialgroup.com ext 730 336.550.4359 efax
Lacey Hickman lhickman@thecolonialgroup.com ext 140 336.279.7934 efax
Personal and Commercial Lines Billing Personal Lines Policy Services    
Angela Murray amurray@thecolonialgroup.com ext 134 336.279.7939 efax
Rhonda Adkins radkins@thecolonialgroup.com ext 124 336.550.4371 efax
Tammy Owens towens@thecolonialgroup.com ext 118 336.550.4374 efax
Tonya Smith lsmith@thecolonialgroup.com ext 133 336.550.4824 efax
Commercial Underwriting • commercial@thecolonialgroup.com • USLI • Northfield • Penn-America    
Adelle Cannon (Team Leader) acannon@thecolonialgroup.com ext 143 336.550.4350 efax
Nicky Stinson nstinson@thecolonialgroup.com ext 113 336.550.4822 efax
Stephanie Routh srouth@thecolonialgroup.com ext 191 336.550.4821 efax
Personal Lines Underwriting - American Reliable • Aegis • American Modern • USLI Personal Lines• Flood• Diamond State • United National (FL Only)    
Dawn Gregory (Team Leader) dgregory@thecolonialgroup.com ext 732 336.550.4358 efax
Nicole Harvell nharvell@thecolonialgroup.com ext 142 336.550.4368 efax
Laurinda Cribbs lcribbs@thecolonialgroup.com ext 738 336.814.3286 efax
Leslie Bessette LBessette@thecolonialgroup.com ext 739 336.814.3285 efax
Personal Lines Underwriting - Windsor Mount Joy • Lloyds • United National (SC, VA, MD) • Penn Star (NC)    
Tracy Thomas (Team Leader) tthomas@thecolonialgroup.com ext 731 336.550.4377 efax
Ferdina Baptista fbaptista@thecolonialgroup.com ext 717 336.550.4360 efax
Amy Kelly akelly@thecolonialgroup.com ext 119 336.550.4826 efax
Taylor Hodges thodges@thecolonialgroup.com ext 128 336.814.3283 efax
Compliance Department    
Jules Crowder jcrowder@thecolonialgroup.com ext 114 336.279.7936 efax
Brenda Becker bbecker@ahsi.net ext 103 336.279.7929 efax
Accounting • accounting@thecolonialgroup.com      
Marli Garcia (Team Leader) mgarcia@thecolonialgroup.com ext 111 336.814.4365 efax
Cheryl Crisp ccrisp@thecolonialgroup.com ext 101 336.279.7928 efax
Sales & Marketing      
Priscilla Roof proof@thecolonialgroup.com ext 710 336.550.4369 efax
Blair Fox bfox@thecolonialgroup.com ext 736 336.279.7922 efax
Morgan Turner mturner@thecolonialgroup.com ext 127 336.279.7933 efax
Management    
Bob Burke bburke@thecolonialgroup.com ext 102 336.550.4353 efax
Jason Haupt jhaupt@thecolonialgroup.com ext 106 336.550.4362 efax
Greg Headen gheaden@thecolonialgroup.com ext 104 336.550.4361 efax
Vickie Isley visley@thecolonialgroup.com ext 116 336.550.4378 efax
Cindy Martin cmartin@thecolonialgroup.com ext 110 336.550.4357 efax
Bob Doepke bdoepke@thecolonialgroup.com ext 126 336.550.4825 efax
Cierra York cyork@thecolonialgroup.com ext 149 336.550.4356 efax
Karla Willard kwillard@thecolonialgroup.com ext 107 336.550.4363 efax